JewelersResource.com helps designer jewelry business grow with marketing, advice, promotion, publicity, sales, advice, opportunity, education, support, and more.
Home | Webinars | Article Index | Contact Us | Tell a Friend | Search | Member Log-In Area
 Join Us
Gain immediate access to over 300 pages of insider's knowledge that will grow your business faster and smarter...
Click here for details.

 Take Our Tour!
 About this Site
 Subscribe Today
 About Cindy Edelstein
 About Frank Stankus
 About JRB
 Our Press Room
 Sample Articles
 Our Marketing Tools
 E-Books & CDs
 List Rentals
 Social Media Management

 Other Services
 Copywriting/Editorial

 Member's-Only Area
 Craft Fairs
 Design Competitions
 Download Library
 Events for Designers
 Feature Articles
 Finances
 Advice Forum
 Industry Associations
 Internet Mastery
 Marketing
 Member's Perks
 PR/Promotion
 Q&A from the Experts
 Jewelry Trade Shows
 Most Popular
 Newest Member Articles
 JRB Resource Directory
 Press: Publications
 Salesmanship
 Success Tips Archives
 Trend Tracking
 What Works
 Our Events & Shows
 globalDESIGN

 RESOURCES
 Article Index
 Contact Us
 Help
 Tell a Friend
 Your Account
 PRODUCTS
 All Products
 DVDs
 Webinars
 Business Tools
Click here to join designerjewelrybiz
Click to join designerjewelrybiz


home | Sample Articles | Custom Booth Builders - Reference Li . . .
 

Custom Booth Builders - Reference List

This list has been with me for a while so probably some of the names will be outdated -- use this as your starting point.

Airway/Global Shipping Alliance Land · Air · Sea (Shipper) Bill Cordova 25255 Cabot Rd., Ste 212 Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Tel: 888-412-5344 Fax: 949-699-1495 Email: bill@trustglobal.com Email: info@trustglobal.com Website: www.trustglobal.com  

Alex Display (Contractor/Designer) Steve Felder 401 N. Leavitt St. Chicago, Il 60612 Tel: 312-829-2948 Fax: 312-829-8505 Email: sfelder@alexdisplays.com  Website: www.alexdisplays.com  

Alexander Exhibit (Contractor/Designer/Shipper) Lon Alexander 17902 17th St. E. Sumner, WA 98390 Tel: 253-826-8535 Fax: 253-826-3307 Email: lon@alexanderexhibit.com Website: www.alexanderexhibit.com  

Artistic Woodworking (Contractor) Greg Pickrell 1650 N. Glassell St., #G Orange, CA 92867 Tel: 714-998-6052 Fax: 714-998-6052 Email: woodworking@earthlink.net Website: http://home.earthlink.net/~woodworking  

Blackline Environments (Contractor/Designer) Chris Cole 2970 Airway Ave. Costa Mesa, CA 92626 Tel: 800-700-0072 Fax: 714-241-0055 Email: chris@blacklineenv.com Website: www.blacklineenv.com  

Button Live Communications (Designer) Jerry Finnegan 5120 W. Goldleaf Cir., Ste. 150 Los Angeles, CA 90056 Tel: 323-389-0263 Fax: 323-389-0271 Email: jfinnegan@buttonplc.com Website: www.buttonplc.com

Deva Productions Inc. (Contractor) Daniel Esteras or Margaret Keasberry 1561 N. Bonnie Beach Pl. Los Angeles, CA 90063 Tel: 323-263-9618 Fax: 323-263-9797 Email: Daniel@devadoes.com Website: www.devadoes.com   The Design Group/The Rio Design Group (Contractor/Designer) George J. Jones 45-630 Citrus St., Ste. C Indio, CA 92201 Tel: 760-347-6657 Fax: 760-347-8186 Email: George@riodesigngroup.com Website: www.riodesigngroup.com

Display & Exhibit Rentals/Elite Expo, Inc. (Contractor/Designer) Dean Riggs 5050 Steptoe St. Unit C Las Vegas, NV 89122 Tel: 800-451-0429 Fax: 702-367-6556 Email: eliteexpo@exhibitsanddisplays.com Website: www.exhibitsanddisplays.com   EAX Worldwide, Inc. (Shipper) Tina Howes 7183 Navajo Rd., Ste. J San Diego, CA 92119 Tel: 800-423-6182 Fax: 619-668-5657 Email: tina@eaxww.com Website: www.eaxww.com

The Effects Network, LLC dba: Ten Compass North (Contractor/Designer) Coy Swager or Kerry O'Bannon 1080 Mary Crest Rd. Henderson, NV 89074 Tel: 702-736-8458 Fax: 702-736-2058 Email: coy@tencompassnorth.com Website: www.tencompassnorth.com   Exhibit A (Contractor/Designer) David Jaacks or John Blair 200 Corliss St. Providence, RI 02904 Tel: 401-455-3990 Fax: 401-455-3910 Email: Baldwin@nicebooth.com Website: www.nicebooth.com

Exposition Productions, LLC (Contractor) Kim Wilkins 555 East Pamalyn, Ste. B Las Vegas, NV 89119 Tel: 702-617-2732 Fax: 702-617-3750 Email: kwilkins@expopros.net Website: www.expopros.net   Exposition Productions, LLC (Contractor) Kim Wilkins 555 East Pamalyn, Ste. B Las Vegas, NV 89119 Tel: 702-617-2732 Fax: 702-617-3750 Email: kwilkins@expopros.net Website: www.expopros.net

Genesis Management Group, Inc. (Contractor) Ashley Brown 20422 Beach Blvd., Ste. 400 Huntington Beach, CA 92648 Tel: 714-969-1063 Fax: 714-969-1053 Email: ashley@gmginc.com Website: www.gmginc.com   GES Exhibits (Contractor/Designer/Trimmer/Shipper) Chad Iverson 900 Grier Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89119 Tel: 800-801-5180 Fax: 866-329-1437 Email: civerson@gesexpo.com Website: www.gesexpo.com

Gilbert Displays (Contractor/Designer) Barry Ballen 110 Spagnoli Rd. Melville, NY 11747 Tel: 631-577-1100 Fax: 631-577-1199 Email: bballen@gilbertdisplays.com Website: www.gilbertdisplays.com   Interex, Inc. (Contractor) Chris Littlefield 34 Hunt Rd. Amesbury, MA 01913 Tel: 978-388-8755 Fax: 978-388-8747 Email: chris.littlefield@interexexhibits.com Website: www.interexexhibits.com

Interex of Nevada (Contractor) Paul Francis 3650 E. Post Rd., Ste. J Las Vegas, NV 89120 Tel: 702-260-1681 Fax: 702-260-1682 Email: paul.francis@interexexhibits.com Website: www.interexexhibits.com   MC2-Exhibits, Events & Environments (Contractor/Designer/Trimmer) Brian Tarrant 5845 Wynn Rd., Ste. A Las Vegas, NV 89118 Tel: 702-795-0500 Fax: 702-262-2012 Email: btarrant@mc-2online.com Website: www.mc-2.com

MICE/Delta (Contractor) Frank E. Lasley 15110 Pine Valley Blvd. Clermont, FL 34711 Tel: 407-654-4332 Fax: 407-654-1113 Email: flasley@micedelta.com Website: www.micenorthamerica.com   NDI USA (Contractor) Brian Williams 11078 Fleetwood St. Sun Valley, CA 91352 Tel: 818-252-1166 Fax: 818-252-1144 Email: brianw@ndiusa.com Website: www.ndiusa.com

Phoenix Presentations Inc. (Contractor/Designer) Mary Elliot 9955 International Blvd. Cincinnati, OH 45246 Tel: 513-860-1700 Fax: 513-860-1712 Email: marye@phoenixpres.com or janier@phoenixpres.com Website: www.phoenixpres.com Premier Displays & Exhibits (Designer) Stephan Amato or Robert Mendoza 11261 Warland Dr. Cypress, CA 90630 Tel: 562-598-5000 Fax: 562-598-3320 Email: samato@premierdisplays.com Website: www.premierdisplays.com  

RND Exhibits International (Contractor) Tony Stankus 5141 South Procyon Las Vegas, NV 89118 Tel: 708-588-0790 Fax: 708-588-0784 Email: stankusab@aol.com Website: www.rndexhibits.com   Show Freight Industries, Inc. (Shipper) Dan Esquinas 506 W. Graham Ave. St., Ste. 207 Lake Elsinore, CA 92530 Tel: 800-922-9177 Fax: 909-674-3851 Email: dequinas@goshowfreight.com Website: www.goshowfreight.com

Southwest Displays & Events (Contractor/Designer/Shipper) Sean Ramsay 9010 Carpenter Fwy. Dallas, TX 75247 Tel: 214-764-7892 Fax: 214-905-4943 Email: sramsay@southwestdisplays.com Website: www.southwestdisplays.com

Sparks Exhibits & Environments (Designer) Christopher A. Kappes 2828 Charter Rd. Philadelphia, PA 19154 Tel: 847-571-5826 Fax: 215-602-8066 Email: ckappes@sparksonline.com Website: www.sparksonline.com

   


Printer-Friendly Format